模板如下: 其实也不太需要, 只要把话说清楚就行 (说出自己的请求以及姓名,性别,机考时间,地点,证件号码,等等可以证明自己身份的信息)^^
发信之后首先会收到自动回复,如果自动回复受不到,重新发信或者换邮箱。
收到自动回复后大致一周内没有收到准考证者,换邮箱。
----Original Message-----
Sent: 18 Oct 03 07:38:20,
To:  gre-info@ets.org  
Subject: About my paper GRE admission ticket
Hello, dear Sir!
I'm a student from P.R.China. I have taken the GRE Split exam on 9/16/2003. But I'm sorry that I still don't receive my paper GRE admission ticket on Oct.2003. Can you do me a favor and send it to me? My GRE Split exam Cinformation is followed:
Name:*****
Test Date:2003-9-16;
Test Time:08:30
Confirmation No.:8******;
Test Center:******
Please reply me as soon as possible.Thanks a lot!
Yours,
索取信件应该包括以下信息:注册姓名,机试考场,机试日期,机试注册号,性别,出生年月等,越详细越能便于ets查询。
我的索取信件:
Dear representative:
I am a student from P.R.China and I have taken the GRE split exam inApril the 26th, 2007 in Jinan. However, I incorrectly provided theaddress to which the admission ticket will be sent. Now, it is greatlypossible that I will not receive it. Would you please send me anauthorization letter? Thank you!
The following concerns my detailed information:
Name: XX XX
Birthday: 19XX-XX-XX
The split exam information
Confirmation number: XXXXXXXXXX
Test date: XXXXXXX
Test Center: XXXX
Test Time: 08:30
Thank you for your help!
Yours XXXX
2007-05-10
投出之后马上会有自动回复:;
Thank you for contacting the GRE Program.
Your inquiry will be responded to in approximately 1-2 business days.
For up to date information on the GRE Program, please visit our web site at:  [url=]http://www.ets.org/portal/site/ets/menuitem.435c0b5cc7bd0ae7015d9510c3921509/?vgnextoid=b195e3b5f64f4010VgnVCM10000022f95190RCRD[/url]
If you are writing about registering, rescheduling, canceling orconfirming a Computer-based (CBT)  test appointment, please contactyour local Regional Registration Center (RRC) directly. ThompsonPrometric handles CBT registration-related activities and will bebetter able to serve you.
Please do not send duplicate messages.
TRACKING NUMBER: xxxx